Sales: 360-757-7575
Service: 360-757-7575
Parts: 360-757-7575
Close
Close
Extra
Call Us
Hours and Directions

Testimonials

CARS
Annalisa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Great experience!

Vehicle shopping can be exhausting. I felt like the dealership was patient while I tested multiple vehicles, didn’t pressure me but wanted to be sure I made the best decision that fit my needs and price range. It was a great experience.

CARS
Daniel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
2020 RAV4 Hybrid XLE

Easy to work with Sales Staff. Although car wanted wasn't available, dealership reached out to find us exactly what we wanted.

CARS
Gary
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
Straight Forward and Easy

Straight forward, easy, friendly, knowledgeable, reasonable, and not pushy even when I had to change times and days several times to test drive a couple of vehicles

CARS
Douglas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
Great dealership in Burlington

Friendly people and the dealership facilities are very nice. The service was done in a timely fashion. Great experience!!!! I would recommend this for the whole experience. I bought my vehicle here, and I bring it here for service. Very professional people and very nice dealership.

CARS
Lyndra
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Overall great experience and service

Everyone was so friendly and helpful! My entire experience was great. The service department knows what they are doing and made sure my questions were answered and service was thorough and complete.

CARS
Carmen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2020
Superb Customer Service

Our sales associate Trina was extremely attentive, helpful, and patient with us as we explored our options. She was so thorough and clear in answering our questions and offered information that clarified our decision making process. We never felt pressured and genuinely felt she had our best interests in mind. She was warm and professional - a delight to work with, and she made the whole process a pleasure. Kyle was also very helpful in reviewing the paperwork and completing the deal. We loved the way the car we purchased was squeaky clean and shiny with a full tank of gas when we drove it away, and it has been a pleasure to drive. We could not be more satisfied!

CARS
Stephen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
Excellent Service

I arrived a few minutes ahead of my service appointment and was greeted in a friendly manner. Was pointed to the customer waiting area. During the time my car was being worked on was kept up to date with progress.

CARS
Patricia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
Great dealership

Appreciated everyone wearing a mask. Have always received first rate service from this dealership. Will tell all our friends about our great experience.

CARS
Mike
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
Quality customer service

Proper mask and protocols for social distancing. Service advisor (Clancy Sheehan) had ore-ordered parts for work to be performed. Also purchased seat track cover (Brian Davis) while there.

CARS
Katharine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Great Service

Brett was very kind and very helpful. He was never pushy or trying to persuade me in any one direction. I loved that I was able to test drive multiple cars alone so that I was able to really focus on the cars. I got a great deal and a car that I absolutely love.

CARS
Daniel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Maintenance Service

Very helpful staff and able to resolve some maintenance issues. Service staff was able to research my prior repair servicing and suggest future repairs.

CARS
Stephen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Good service

Quick service. Everyone wore protective masks except for a few customers. Liked having the car washed and cleaned when it was finished.

GOOGLE
Ben Robinett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Ben Robinett

Jon Evans in the service department was very polite and professional, I was greeted quickly with a smile. My vehicle was fixed completely and punctually.

CARS
Tillie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2020
Repair of Land cruiser

Jon kept us informed. Attentive. Problem solver. Very easy to get landcruiser fixed. Always friendly personnel and wonderful experience and facilities. Definite dealership to visit and do businesses with.

CARS
Alexandra
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2020
FoothillsToyota Excellent

Foothill Toyota provided reliable and quality service. Helpful and pleasant staff troubleshoot with skill and intelligence. regular maintainence or a problem, Foothills Toyota will deal with it.

YELP
Tj F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
Tj F.

I'm not sure how anyone can rate this less than 5 stars, but to each their own. We met with Brett Lange, who may possibly be the nicest man on earth. He asked us what we wanted and what prices we were comfortable with and what we wanted out of the vehicle, and most importantly, he listened to us. Not once did he even suggest something we didn't come in for, or something way out of our price range. Once we were enamored with our selection, he was able to get maximum trade value out of our trade in ($2500 versus the $500 an unnamed location in Bellingham was offering) and Kurt was able to secure us a very friendly APR. He even gave us reduced rates on the warranties for being active duty, which is always appreciated. Not one time in this establishment did we even sense pressure, and that made it the best car buying experience I've ever had and has set the bar very high. They've earned a customer for life and I will only speak highly and refer friends to this place from now on.

CARS
Beth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Awesome service!

Always very friendly and efficient. Was out of there in no time!! Incredibly friendly staff! Would highly recommend to everyone I know!

CARS
Debra
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
great service

I was in and out within an hour for my oil change. As it was on a Mercedes i had forewarned they should preorder the oil filter as I had to wait a couple of hours last oil change waiting for it to be delivered. It appears they had the filter on hand this time.

CARS
John
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020
great overall experience

Tyler was helpful and professional and made our new car buying experience a pleasant one. We love the car (so far)

CARS
Kristi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2020
Great Place always

Always friendly. Always a great experience. Esp with COVID19 issues and social distancing, I felt completely safe with my mask and handwashing stations. Also, THANK YOU for NOT allowing any political television to be played. I left another place for that very reason. Over-bearing FOX and old farts grunting in agreement. Nope.

CARS
Paul
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2020
New Car review.

Always Friendly and helpful staff, great service. this is my seventh auto purchase from Foothills Toyota, and I am obviously a satisfied customer.

CARS
Teresa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2020
Very pleased with a couple exceptions

Everyone was friendly and on top of things. Liked that you are taking the pandemic seriously and made the necessary adjustments for customers.

CARS
Jim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020
Excellent service at Foothills Toyota

Courteous and professional service advisors is the reason I keep coming back to Foothills Toyota. Estimate was accurate and maintenance was completed on time.

CARS
Donald
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020
Enjoyable

I was a challenge, but Tyler (little) and Dave were great. I was treated well, and got exactly what I hoped for.

CARS
Douglas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020
Great service

Professional sales staff, didn’t feel pressured to spend on stuff that was unnecessary for my purchase. Owen and Kyle both made the buying process smooth and treated me with the utmost professionalism.

CARS
Dale
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2020
New car 5000 service

Fast courteous service. Well designed, safe waiting area. Was able to get my car in for service before my scheduled appointment.

CARS
Kenneth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2020
excellent service

Very knowledgeable. Effiecient they were down with my vehicle about 30 minutes faster than expected. Everything that was done was explained to me in detail. Awe experience as usual

CARS
Amanda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2020
Express Service

Everyone I spoke to was courteous and smiling. I was in and out within 45 minutes making my service was quick and easy.

CARS
Peter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2020
Efficiency

The entire transaction was handled efficiently. I was notified by Foothills Toyota in a timely manner on my options for the end of my lease. I was able to make a choice that worked very well for me.

CARS
John
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2020
Clean facilities, good service, and friendly staff

The staff was friendly, polite, and helpful. However, the staff needs to treat female buyers the same as male buyers, especially since money is gender neutral.

CARS
William
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2020
Recalls and service

I liked the ease of getting appointments and getting the recall taken care of. The people were nice and effecient.

CARS
Ronald
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2020
Third vehical

Stacey was a great salesperson always willing to find what I needed. Third vehicle from Foothills Toyota. Treated fairly each time.

DEALERRATER
deltacoqueen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-8-2020
Kai was great! He was very helpful and was accommodating...

Kai was great! He was very helpful and was accommodating to my family. Worked with us to get us to where we needed to be and the car is great!

CARS
deltacoqueen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-8-2020
Kai was great! He was very helpful and was accommodating...

Kai was great! He was very helpful and was accommodating to my family. Worked with us to get us to where we needed to be and the car is great!

CARS
Messay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2020
customer service

Jasmine was great - she went above and beyond to help us with the process. She provided everything we asked and followed up with phone calls.

GOOGLE
Karen Renz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2020
Karen Renz

Kirk is an exceptional, knowledgeable sales rep. He was patient and answered all of the questions and concerns we had. I highly recommend his services.

CARS
Matthew
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2020
Highly Recommend!

Juan was GREAT! Everyone I met was easy and fun to work with. I really enjoyed my buying experience at Foothills Toyota!

GOOGLE
Colleen Nielson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2020
Colleen Nielson

Great friendly service. Even filled up my tank with gas after having to resolve an issue with my car.

GOOGLE
Terry Hickox
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2020
Terry Hickox

Awesome customer service

CARS
Renee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-31-2020
good service

it was taken care of in a timely matter, I did not have to wait very long to have it serviced. Also the waiting room had chairs set up for social distancing.


AdChoices